Boys' lacrosse, serving students in the Riverview School District: Duvall and Carnation Washington.

Home
Friday, Oct 5, 2018 1:30p to 3:00p
Free HS clinic @ Big Rock: 

Any interested high school boy living in the Riverview School District (or attending Cedarcrest HS) is welcome to attend! No gear or experience needed.
 

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
CLAX Board Meeting: 

Open to all.

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 3:30p to 5:30p
HS Clinic: 
Friday, Nov 9, 2018 3:30p to 5:30p
HS Clinic: 
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
CLAX Board Meeting: 

Open to all.

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 3:30p to 5:30p
HS Clinic: 
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
HS Clinic: 
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
HS Clinic: 
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 10:00a to 12:00p
HS Clinic: 
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
HS Clinic: 
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
HS Clinic: 
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
HS Clinic: 
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 3:30p to 5:30p
HS Clinic: 
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 10:00a to 12:00p
HS Clinic: 
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
CLAX Board Meeting: 

Open to all.

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
CLAX Board Meeting: 

Open to all.

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
CLAX Board Meeting: 

Open to all.

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
CLAX Board Meeting: 

Open to all.

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
CLAX Board Meeting: 

Open to all.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
CLAX Board Meeting: 

Open to all.

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
CLAX Board Meeting: 

Open to all.

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
CLAX Board Meeting: 

Open to all.